Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Swan with young swans on the canal.

The Feast Day of Saint Ismael.
I am so happy dear Arthur is still alive even though his reluctance to eat even soft food is a cause for concern.
He has enjoyed the warmth of the sun and slept mostly, but I carried him into the garden for a short while. He showed unmistakeable excellent feline tom cat manners by waiting for me to go through the door first. He is very unique and a great feline friend.
The temperature here in Rishton is 20c.
I am not one for high temperatures and much hot weather, as it is exhausting. I love moderate sunshine like we have today. I watered our garden. Lots of tender seedlings are growing well.
My dear daughter returned from Spain with a cough and temperature. We know it is not Covid as she has done a test. I think it is wrong to blame an unknown source as it could be a distraction from the truth.
Thanks for visiting and stay safe blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.