Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The cat who lives across the street.

The Feast Day of St. Alban.
It is a really warm 20c here in Rishton.
I started my day by listening to Dominique in Findhorn, who does an online reading from Eileen Caddy's Opening Doors Within and then a short meditation. It is very peaceful and relaxing.
After breakfast I went for a stroll in the neighbourhood before it gets too hot. I photographed clematis, honeysuckle coming into flower and a busy bee on the blackberry flowers.
Arthur had three lick a licks this morning and a small saucer of Oatly milk. He loves it cold from the fridge. Paul gave him some mashed up prawns and he cleaned the dish. So thank God, things are showing signs of improvement for Arthur.
The blip is of the dear pussy cat who I often see sun bathing in the window opposite our house.
Have a lovely Friday and enjoy the gorgeous weather.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.