Noodles

Well we ended up stopping for dinner on the way home so that we would avoid the traffic jam. The only downfall was that the Wildlings didn't get to bed until 10pm. Harp slept a little later this morning but the jedi woke screaming at 4am. I couldn't settle him for about a hour then he napped on me for half an hr. 

I've managed to get 4loads of laundry washed today and 3 ironed. Now I separate everything that had been worn on holiday and pack the dirty laundry away from the clean stuff. But Mr R is weird. Even if it hasn't been worn he likes everything cleaned. Well his things are still left in the roof box and I will get around to it tomorrow. 

We had a busy afternoon getting party things bought for Harps birthday next week and her party next weekend. The bigger wildlings have been quite tired today and that showed in their behaviour when out at the shops. I banned them from their technology. I am absolutely knackered so I shall bath the bigger boy's and then go to bed not long after them. I bathed the smaller ones this morning. Carson still had sand in places there shouldn't be sand ;-) . 

I gave Mr R a mega lie in this morning as the Wildlings will wake him up early tomorrow for father's day. Part of their gift is a car washing set so they will be washing the car . 

My thumbnail shows more communication pictures for Carson to try and learn. He definitely knows the word noodles anyway. He absolutely loves them . He had them for dinner. His language is getting so much better but he still doesn't communicate much . He has a few things but hopefully the more I work at these with him the more he will learn. 

I've also emailed my consultant today to see if I can schedule surgery for late October. I've had a bad week with it. I reckon the injection only half worked this time. But I guess that's the 3rd so they won't always work as well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.