Exhausted

Another in the 'taken yesterday but created today series'. I have done a few macro shots in between a bit of gardening today, but nothing I would want to share with anyone. I might enter this one in the camera club summer competition, under the 'looking up' category. In case you're not sure it's a sculpture, a tree made from a car and various auto parts. I don't think this one was for sale. How would you ever get it home anyway.

Not sure where the day has gone really. I've been struggling all day with the internet/wifi again, very disappointing as I thought it had all settled down with the new router. If it's like this tomorrow I will have to get the BT men back again. I had to amend an on line grocery order for delivery tomorrow and I got disconnected several times in the process, making it a very slow and tiring experience.

One year ago:
Hippo ....
I don't think our neighbour installed his pond in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.