Annieone

By Annieone

My Favorite Rose....!!!

Elizabeth Of Glamis...and it has a beautiful delicate scent..!
And my extra is all packed up and ready to go in the morning...
We have to be at the airport ridiculously early..we’re not flying til 2.45pm...!!
We’ve had a busy day...I had the very relaxing experience of a manicure & the nails painted this morning...we visited my MiL during the afternoon as we won’t be here at the weekend...she was up and in very good form..
And then of course the ‘packing’...S wants some things brought over so we had to sort them as well but so far we are well under our allowed booked weight...
So tomorrow night all going well.....I should be Blipping from Bristol in the Uk...
Excited now to be traveling again...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.