Fashion Hound

I wasn't feeling particularly blip inspired today but I decided to head out to the nearby market town of West Malling for a walk around to see if I could get my creative juices flowing.
My main image is my attempt at a street shot. I haven't got a very high success rate with these types of shot but this made me smile as the bloke standing behind the shop sign looks like he's wearing the holly bush equivalent of a grass skirt! I'm not sure this would go down so well in the rather trendy clothes shop! :-)
Once I had captured one image I was on a bit of a roll. The first extra is the front of a classic VW Kombi which was parked down a side street and the second extra is a baseball cap wearing penguin trying to shine a light on the issue of recycling. A bit of an eclectic mix!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.