Muscles

It's a terrible quality picture - I came home from my morning run to find these two on the patio.  The husband training the eldest with a toy spade in how to hold his body for weight training.  No weights until he is much, much, much older.  The youngest loves exercise and loves getting involved. The camera on the phone was a bit steamed up from my run I think! 

I got back into the masters today, research stage finished bar one interview, analysis time as of tomorrow.  The race is on to get as much as I can done before the school holidays. Feeling the pressure of that quite a lot. 

Today I'm grateful for: 
Keeping the radio off and not looking at the news today.  I'm beyond tired of our politics
The eldest sitting down to do his homework when he came home with such diligence 
Immersing myself back in the dissertation - I missed it last week when a few other things were going on! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.