River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Instant Gardening …

… Oxalis planted exactly 2 weeks ago, one of them even has a flower! 
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2988192382278700574
Don’t think I’ve seen anything grow so quickly! :-))
We were awake early, very cloudy and cooler (thank goodness) - my weather app predicted rain, I thought it was confused but when I went out to the greenhouse on my usual early morning routine, sure enough … R A I N … not much, but grateful for any. Light showers through the morning and early afternoon.
MrD had a quick trip to Asda then went around the island on his motorbike this afternoon.
I watched another episode of “Young Montalbano” on iPlayer, then some relaxing reading.
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.