KathyH58

By KathyH58

July 18

The first bloom on this daylily, it was planted in 2020 but did not bloom last year. This was hybridized by a friend of mine and named after another friend. The name of this daylily is Robert Baldwin.
A busy day today, working, then answering emails tonight. I had a little break last week from doing quotes. Today a customer that I did some work for in 2019 emailed me and wants a quote on more work. Another person called me and wants a quote on some work. I had talked to them last year, then they put off getting the work done. At the rate things are going, I better hope that the weather holds until closer to the end of November.
It is still very dry here. There is showers in the forecast for tomorrow, will have to wait and see if we actually get anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.