Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Too long now...

Well, the cycling season is truly upon us and my lungs are still clogged up with stuff! It's only a week and the Spring Ride will be here and I have serious doubts about my fitness, the only consolation is that I think the rest of the guys are in the same boat!

I was hoping to feel better by now and to have a great ride tomorrow, get out for 60- 70 miles....nothing fast....just a nice steady pace.....the weather looks threatening and I'm not sure about my chest! Goodness knows how I will fare when I'm in the saddle for three days!?

Anyway, work....a busy day snipping and chatting, talking about life and all 'that' entails. My shoulders and back started aching too early yesterday so I did lots of stretches last night...BLIMEY!..I sound like a right old 'crip'!

Hahahahaha

Hope you have a good weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.