pattons6

By pattons6

Oh what is this?

We went to a wildlife park today. I didn't know what it was but it had lots if animals. My favourite were the little chicks. The keeper held in front of me so I could really see it, it was amazing. It kept on making a funny squeaking noise, it was so small but a loud noise. I didn't like the other birds they were too noisy.

We seen a huge pig which was meant to be micro - nothing micro about this one. We also saw owls, tartan sheep, ponies, lemurs, ducks, oh I can't remember any more.

Oh I also got to play in this special area. It was so soft when I fell down. Mummy said it was called soft play. There was a mirror that I could see myself in too. Oh I hope we go back.

Tonight I have so much energy, I am crawling round the living room and pulling myself up. Mummy is in for a long night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.