Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lets play water Sadie....

Jake could spend hours entertaining Sadie pup ..
My poor poor grandson has been so very poorly.He has had the most vile bout of chicken pox,all in his mouth and throat and inside his eyelids.. I have managed to disguise loads of the pox spots ... It's an ugly little disease isn't it :( he managed just two hours play in the garden before he was just too exhausted and Zoe and Darren took him home.
It started off fairly warm today and I managed two loads of washing on the line and then it just suddenly turned bitterly cold !!
Lucy and Mia made a den from old sheets and are camped out in the garden inside it making cards to sell ...
I have been researching rum as it is now my tipple of choice ;)
Next door have turned me to drink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.