A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

My favourite kitten!

It's been a while since I blipped a kitten so I've done one today. This is my favourite kitten and also the loudest and oldest! I think she's going to be a proper bossy older sister!!! The other two are quieter but more curious than her! It's lovely seeing them develop personalities! Won't be saying that in a weeks time when they are causing chaos all over the house I don't think!!!

It's been a weird day today! Charlotte has been on fine form...only child syndrome seems to be kicking in so it's time to get strict! Not impressed at all! Can't be doing with tantrums and I'm looking forward to her starting school even more now! Being a September baby she is definitely more than ready now!!!

We also had some sad news. My husbands nan passed away during the night! Understandably him and his family are a bit low today! It's weird because at the same time he's really hyper as well as he has been the lucky one given the chance to represent his company at a corporate event at Old Trafford and he will actually be able to play football on the pitch...he's more excited than a child at Christmas!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.