A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Dining Room!

It's finished at long last....well almost! I just need to buy a scourer now to get the paint specks off the floor. And hang a new canvas picture that hasn't arrived yet.

This week were working on the garden every evening. The weather is meant to be nice! And then next week it's a child free week for us as Charlotte is off to Butlins with my sister. We're going to paint the front room then!

Now I have decided to restart the childminding I want the house looking nice. I wouldnt send Charlotte somewhere that wasn't nice looking so I want to improve our home! I'm going to get advertising properly in July, although I think I can fill my spaces purely through word of mouth as I already have 3 spaces definitely filled!

I'm off now to clean the house! I left it tidy on Friday when I went to my Nan's but unfortunately I have yet to house train my husband! After nearly 8 years I think I may be fighting a losing battle though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.