Pigeon Park

We were up and out early to get to Leamington Spa to see Granny and Grandpa Green who are there on grandparent duty looking after Isabelle before she starts school on Monday. The kids spent the journey reading the  Metro paper, all dedicated to the Queen today. 
Lovely to see the guys and have some lunch together. We had some time in the gorgeous Jephson Park afterwards. 
This evening Asha's gone off for her 2 night sleepover at Annabelle's - she can't wait. I feel a bit sad as it's the last thing on our UK agenda. meaning this trip is almost over!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Finding a bargain leather jacket with birthday money this morning.
2) Catch ups with Anth and Trev. 
3) Danny running my camera SD card to the train station when I realised I'd forgotten it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.