Back To The Garden

I had a solid 8 hours sleep last night and feel much better for it today.

The lavender is still going strong in the garden and I could have posted bees or butterflies, but the fly was more colourful. The grass, where there is grass, is just as green now after the recent rain.

Otherwise it has been a day of catching up chores and admin. Mrsfb has done a lot of washing, I have amended the Sainsbury's delivery I had booked for tomorrow. Downloading my photos from 3 cameras and copying across the ones I had edited on the laptop took a bit of time too.

We saw a bit of the ceremonial stuff on TV though. It's all been very well planned and fascinating to watch. We also caught up with Shetland which we are enjoying.

One year ago:
Green-Veined White
I think I had one of these on the lavender today too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.