Legacy

By Legacy

Snacktime

The whole herd stopped by for some pre-dinner appetizers.  There are about 8 more out of the picture.  They show up almost every evening.  I think they like out apartment complex.  A good portion of it is wooded and it's a very safe spot for critters.

Lizzie and I went to the vet today.  She had to have some bloodwork done to find out if her insulin therapy is helping.  I won't know until tomorrow, but I've got my fingers crossed.  She seems to have gained a pound which the vet wasn't happy about so I'm supposed to feed her more regularly and if she doesn't eat her breakfast or dinner, I have to take it away.  I have a feeling that's going to be harder on me than it is on her but if I don't follow instructions she'll end  up on some sort of special diet and then she'll really be upset with me.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.