Footpath fight

I’m not sure what was going on between this wasp and hairy caterpillar but clearly they’d fallen out over something - the wasp wasn’t giving up although I can’t imagine he could get close enough to use his sting. Or maybe they were just playing, who knows!

First pottery class of the new term tonight. It’s going to be quite a rush to get there after work - I had a short lunch hour so that I could leave early enough to cook and eat dinner before going, but it felt like the whole day was a rush. The class itself was good, although I’m not sure I didn’t anything very accomplished on the wheel tonight. It’s amazing how quickly the muscle memory goes. Maybe next week will feel better. But they seem a nice friendly bunch - only one person still goes from when I was last there 2 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.