Funeral of the Queen

Spectacular happenings. I listened more than watched the funeral of Queen Elizabeth II during the workday. A long live broadcast from the Finnish broadcasting co Ondemand channel and TV1.  I had so much to do, that I stayed my time with Ondemand channel, as I will be off three days during this week.

In the evening we got Nicke the poodle with us and I played with the dog and watched the Saint George's chappel part of the funeral live on BBC YouTube. 

So interesting to see all this. And the brittish narrators were so much more suitable that the finnish ones. Actually I changed the voice to international version not to hear the finnish narrators...

An era had ended, maybe a time has changed. Long live the King.

+11c mostly clear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.