The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Trouble in town...

I collected the hounds tonight. There's been trouble. It seems related to Rags but he is oblivious. Lottie has a big puncture wound in her head and it must have been created by Pippa. Pippa has a big scratch down her forehead. They haven't been with any other dogs. And since they got home, Rags sparks instant aggression from both girls and they are clearly unhappy. Very unhappy. Lottie has two staples in the top of her head...what a rocker, piercings at three and a half years old! I'm sure they will all settle.

My day was very busy. Now I am designing my labs ready for a meeting at half ten tomorrow morning. The lawn mower wouldn't start. The lawn is growing fast. The car needs washing. The house needs a Hoover and dust. I'm tired. Pippa is moulting everywhere. It's the bank holiday weekend and I'll be working hard, which I don't mind at all, but I wish you were here. It's crap without you.

Have a good run in the morning. Ill FT you when I get home in the late afternoon.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.