Uppertown an Beyond

A lovely calm day, all day and tonight.  It started off fairly cloudy, but cleared into a sunny day, warm too.  

Early shift again in the airport, and my usual start on the check-in desk.  I soon moved onto meeting and boarding flights.  A busy day of passengers.  Walkies with Sammy after work, and then headed down for a shift in the shop.  I'm covering sick leave this evening, and a busy night!  Off to bed early again.

I've been suffering with sciatica pains in my leg lately, although it's not been confirmed by a doctor, and a first for me.  I felt the pain in my leg as I was driving home, so I stopped off to stretch and move, which seems to help ease the pain.  This was the fine view I enjoyed whilst on a driving break.  Looking towards Uppertown, from Southpunds, Levenwick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.