Ozone / 'Blonde'

It was a complete stroke of luck that I had Blip to post, today; I took this at college so that I could remember the configuration of tools in this mastering software. Sadly, I think there are only four more sessions after this week, and then the course is finished :-(

Still, I guess that will give me more time for actually making music.

In the evening, we went to see the Marilyn Monroe bio-pic at The Everyman. It was a great, if somewhat harrowing film: well-written and beautifully shot, and Ana de Armas was a brilliant Marilyn/Norma Jeane.

The other notable performance (for me) was by Adrien Brody as Arthur Miller (although he is only referred to as 'The Playwright' in the credits).

As I say, it was a bit harrowing in places, and it is a sorry story, but, with those caveats, I would recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.