Natural Living

A little while back, at a family do, I met the Minx's cousin, Kate, and her husband, Mike. She has an incredibly popular account on Instagram, devoted to green living, on which she demonstrates how to reduce plastic use, recycle more, and make eco-friendly cleaning products from common, harmless ingredients.

Recently she and Mike opened a shop, called The Natural Living Shop, at Cedar Farm in Mawdesley, and this morning the Minx and I drove out to take a look.

My photo today is not of their shop, which I guess would have made more sense, but it is of the wonderful coffee shop that is also at Cedar Farm. Kate and Mike's shop, though, looks wonderful. Beautifully laid out and full of great stuff. I think I might return to do a bit of Christmas shopping. Oh God, it's that time of year again! (Not that I mind Christmas, I love it, it's just thinking of all the presents to get people)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.