lalalala

Actually, more like dum-m-m, dum de dum-m-m, dum de dum-m-m, dum de dum.

Another day spent trawling through listings, getting to know the various areas a bit better and trying to set up viewings. More tomorrow.

By early afternoon I'd had enough; it was another warm sunny day so I took myself off into the centre of London along with everyone else apparently. It struck me that I'd never been so much as past the houses of parliament so I spent a few hours walking from embankment around in a big loop back to waterloo.

I stopped at the Royal Festival Hall and discovered a concert taking place; it turns out it was this and they were pretty good. Of course they had to finish with a version of Don't Stop Believin' (see above).

Not really better large today although there is a nice shot of the eye that is much better large. More here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.