Bling

My little innocent wildling wanted to go to school with his necklaces on this morning. First he wanted some photos taken so I could show his nana. I love the innocence of children and how he thinks things like that are so special.  

My poor Jedi went downhill last night,  he coughed most of the night and was absolutely miserable this morning.  He had only been awake a couple of hours before he crashed out on the floor for over 3 hours.  He was comfy so I left him. His wee throat has been sore so he hasn't eaten much but yoghurt and ice cream.  

My pain was going well today until I stupidly twisted my shoulder when putting on my seat belt. I thought I was going to be sick from the pain. 

Harp is excited for the holidays,  that she doesn't have to be woken in the morning.  She doesn't fall asleep until after 9pm most nights so it's a struggle getting her to wake for nursery.  

The boys had a good day at school and Lincoln got Worker of the week. 

Happy weekend.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.