The day to start is today

By Traci

I have decided I no longer want to be an adult

if anyone wants me i will be in my blanket den colouring.

Bit of a none eventful day today, met up with an old friend had a chat, saw another lady I hadn't seen for awhile, had a chat, saw the ex of a friend of mine who made it blatantly obvious she didn't want to chat ... didn't want to anyway !!! I got in the middle of a messy break up many moons ago, ouch that was hard work and I felt like I was the one divorcing, so for future reference to anyone who feels like they will be taking that route (hopefully not) I keep out of all that completely completely.

Sat in my garden tonight as the sun gently fell below the tree line, watching a little patch of it turning slightly meadow-esk (Only because hubbies lawnmower s broken - yay) I am quite tempted to get some wild flower seeds and see what happens. The girls don't go out there to play now more to sit and tan so there is no reason we can't let some go wild. I will see how long I can put him off cutting it. These forget me nots are beautiful and the harebells (nearly as beautiful as bluebells) are sprouting all over now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.