Autumn garden

All full of flowers still and all of the roses are pushing on. As are a million weeds. Someone is going to have to do some gardening soon.

Not this weekend though. I can’t believe how long it has taken the world to get to Friday night this week but thank goodness here we are. I have a nice list for tomorrow for all the jobs to get me sorted to go to Italy and Will to go to Norway on a v exciting looking school trip. I have suggested that we could spend a bit of time tomorrow learning all the polite Norwegian words. Will’s thoughts are they are going to be in the middle of nowhere so it would be a waste of time. I reminded him of the people who will be guiding him through fjords, over glaciers and along the zip lines. Please, thank you, yes, no, hello, goodbye learning all coming up tomorrow! (Am sure thank you must be tak like in the scandi noir programmes)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.