Lovely leaves of a tulip tree

This is a tree very near where I live and see when I take the dog for a walk. Although we have lived in the same house for many years I did not really notice it when I was driving past it to and from work each day! This year the leaves are such a lovely colour, just like the one at Claremont Gardens where we go frequently.

Another busy day sorting out some paperwork and then all the Duplo we have on the house! I have sorted it into 4 sets and will put on Facebook marketplace for low prices for a week or two and if no takers it can go to the charity shop. It is amazing when you look up the price of new small sets to compare, how expensive they are.

Changeable weather again but I did manage a nice bike ride while the sun was out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.