Janice & Fiona

This afternoon Ann met her friends, Janice & Fiona, for lunch at 'Black Ivy'. They had a yummy lunch and didn't bring me back any little titbits. Boohoo.


 …...........Actually................. I'm just wondering why they didn't take me with them, because 'Black Ivy' is very doggie friendly. Boooohoooo.


I got taken on a very lovely 6.11 mile walk this morning which took us about 2 hours 15 mins. Our 'Strava app' told us we'd only walked for 2 hours 3 mins. (See extras). Our 'Strava app' lies almost as much as our weather app. Lol, lol, lol. 


Mmmmmm...................... 'Strava' obviously doesn't take into account the amount of time we stand still waiting to cross the road, or the amount of time that Ann stands still while picking up my poo or the amount of time that she stands still waiting for me to come back when I'm chasing squirrels. Anyway, who cares what 'Strava' says................. I had a fabulous walk, I chased zillions of squirrels but didn't catch any and had loads of off my lead run about time.  Yay!


This afternoon I had 'home alone' snooze time while Ann went for lunch. And then she brought her friends back here for more drinks.


I did a little bit of silly 'puppy jumping up' when they first arrived but to be honest, I was still pretty sleepy so once I'd greeted them, I went back into my bed for another snooze.


I walked Janice & Fiona to the bus stop at about 6pm-ish, gobbled up all my dinner and now I'm back in bed snoozing.


Happy Sunday Evening Blippers. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.