River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Tap Dancing Seagull …

… and update photo of the housing development next to Lidl.
Heavy rain woke me up around 6am, I got up soon after in order to have an early breakfast - the car MoT runs out at the weekend and I’d booked it in at a garage on the A5 for this morning.
Test would take about 40 minutes so I went across the road to Stermat and had a lovely wander around in warm sunshine :-)) bought a couple of items which I’ll Blip in a day or 2. Car passed its test which is good going as it’s 18yrs old, I’ve had it from new!
Called in at the garden centre on way home and bought a couple of books, also had a chat with my friend who has a wool shop and promised to take her some of my books which she sells to support the Air Ambulance.
Last stop was at Lidl where I bumped into another friend who’d been at the funeral last month.
Totally exhausted when I got home, fed the birds and had some lunch - then I made a large pan of lentil soup with loads of veggies.
MrD went for a ride on his motorbike.
Temperature around 11°C, sunshine and no wind - lovely weather :-))
Check out this Seagull “tap dancing” video, without tapping your feet!!

https://youtu.be/FJpQfXzzOeE

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.