HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Love'

With a Journal name such as HeartFreek, you would probably have guessed I'm a bit of a 'Heart' Freak!!! You would be right!

Since I met Mr W, I have been slightly obsessed with anything remotely Heart or Love related as Mr W is so very romantic and I never thought men like him existed!!! We have only been together 4 years this month!! but he still buys me Red roses every week without fail and tells me he loves me every single day. His shoulder is my pillow every night till I have cut the circulation off in his arm and he would do almost anything to make me happy!! He's even about to buy me a dishwasher!!!!

I did put him through the most horrible experience while I was poorly and he spent his first and hopefully last nights alone since we have been together, but he made up for up by not managing to work the Aga, so it was takeaway or Salad while I was recovering!!!

Anyway, this one is for you Mr W. I love you so very much...and I forgive you for not cooking for me!!!

The blip is a little collection of my 'Love' items, including a few from my babies - hence the 'Love You Mummy' Heart!

To see the list, pop along to the May HeartFreek Challenge forum. Its not too late to join in!

Back to work this afternoon. Quite looking forward to it, hope the 5 children I have don't run me ragged!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.