Saturday: Getting There

I had a very productive day even though I didn’t leave the house.  I did a few hours work this morning, and then caught up with a shed load of personal admin and sorting,  I’ve finally completed the book sort - it’s not perfect, as we don’t have enough shelving (or enough suitable space for shelving) so a lot of them have had to be boxed away.  But it’s better than it was.

Over the last couple of nights I’ve watched ‘Inside Man’ on Netflix.  The plot holes were so big I could have driven a train through them.  There were also plenty of ‘why don’t you just……’ moments.  All in all, it was pretty disappointing which is a shame as I like Stanley Tucci.

This is the study.  It doesn’t look like much but it’s better than it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.