Sunday: Geoff’s Patio

I felt like I’ve achieved quite a lot this weekend.  I popped into the office this morning to print off a few things I am going to need over the next few days.  My colleague, Kate, come over for a cup of tea as we had a few things to go over since we’re not going to see much of each other this week.

Geoff and Sam invited me over for lasagne this afternoon which was a treat.  They have seven dogs of varying degrees of bad behaviour.  The worst is Dexter who keeps on giving your bum so-called ‘love nips’.  They settled down eventually.

And either side of that I did some serious clothes sorting as I’ve appreciated I’m unlikely to need my winter jumpers and fleece-lined trousers here.  So stuff like that has been packed away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.