kaz18

By kas18

Salad Days!

Bit lazy tonight so I'm blipping what I'm having for my tea!

I thought it looked really colourful. I love salad.....I love vegetables...I love healthy food. I'm very much into what I eat. I try and follow what is called a Paleo diet. No wheat, gluten, dairy, sugar or processed food. I only drink green tea, the occasional cup of decaf coffee, herbal tea and water. I cook everything from scratch even though I'm a useless cook. I do eat meat, fish, poultry, eggs, vegetables and fruit. I have almond or coconut milk. The only dairy I have is some plain yogurt. Basically if you can't kill it or grow it I don't eat it. I feel it gives me a lot of energy. I do have the odd glass of wine of course. I stick to tis 95% of the time. I do have the occasional cheat though.

Not much to say about my day.....bootcamp this morning.....housework today....work tonight......now food then a film....then bed.

Open water swimming tomorrow. Hope the water temp hasn't dropped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.