KathyH58

By KathyH58

Dec 7

A drizzly, gray day here. I had a couple of merchandising jobs to do today, so headed out first thing this morning to get them done. Not that either of them could be completed the way they were supposed to be done. I was supposed to change some tags on some shampoo, but the new items were not in the system yet, so the correct tags were not available. I was supposed to set up a display of razors, but the store had no space for them, they said they would do it themselves as space became available. I still get paid the 1.5 hours that was allowed.
On the way home I stopped at Morash Pond to see what ducks were there. I spotted this ring necked duck out in the middle of the pond doing some preening.
Two more days of rain in the forecast, the low pressure system will stall due to a blocking trough over Greenland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.