HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Just 'Nails'

Todays random subject for my HeartFreek Photo Challenge for May is Nails!!

Daughter Number 1 didn't even question me when she caught me playing about with a bit of polystyrene from my new Halogen Cooker!, a pot of nails from my Picture framing days and my camera!!! Bless her!! She knows that when my camera is out you don't even have to ask!!!

So here it is, nice and simple, Heart and Nails all in one! My own nails are shameful at the moment after my gardening yesterday, despite a good clip and scrub in the bath last night!!

Just waiting for Mr W to get back from the gym then we are off on a dishwasher hunt - who would have thought buying a fully integrated, slimline dishwasher was such a challenge!! Have you ever heard of Capel? No, me neither!

xXx

PS, I have just been messing about with making a BlipBook for 2013. I have noticed that your blips need to be portrait to be printed a decent size....just thought I'd warn you!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.