See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Another Birdie In The Snow

.......... and another day that didn’t get above zero degrees :-(

I didn’t get the phone call last night so, as the engineer’s number had logged on my phone when he rang to say he was coming yesterday, I called him and asked what was happening.
Short story is the part won’t be here until Monday and nobody from British Gas has bothered to let me know ( not even an email!!! ) even though they are supposed to.
So that means several more chilly nights to endure :-(((((((( I don’t think I’ve got the patience or enthusiasm to complain to British Gas about their crap customer service as I really don’t think it will achieve anything more than raising my blood pressure - I’m just totally fed up now :-(((((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.