madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Snowdog!

I set off for the field and it was cold but no ice. 2 miles on and there was snow! From the top road I could see the moors covered in snow, the fields to left green then looking forward white! Snow rarely falls in the valley! Just like thunder storms that rumble around the edge but rarely come over us!
I was so excited to get to the field! As soon as Oscar got in the field and he saw snow he went beserk! He just ran through the snow doing laps until finally he stopped and then started to push his face through the snow like some sort of dog snowplough! There is a video here if you want to see him in action! His face got so covered in snow he couldn't see! I had to scrape the snow out of his fur! Snow makes us both so very happy!
As you can see my computer is running normally now I've cleaned the keyboard! What a relief! Plus I have all my passwords written down if I ever do have a true computer meltdown! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.