Premature...!

Here's your annual chance to catch me in front of the camera.

I am the one in the middle...and I'm a very talented six year old !

The two old farts behind me are going out TOGETHER ! Which is quite a shock. They are rarely seen in the same place. In fact...my conception was a bit of a myth ! We still don't know how it happened.

Annual Golf do. Neither of these two fogies golf - but they like the social side of it. I have engaged the services of my eldest sister and her friend to babysit me. But I'll have the last laugh !

Just as they are settling in for a good 'sesh' with their pals - I'll call one of them home with tears and tantrums...I know all the buttons to push. I'll say I can't sleep, I'm scared, I need a cuddle.

Someone will come home to tuck me in.

I know JUST how to spoil an adults night out.

A premature end - just like my conception !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.