My pick of the day

Today I had been asked to photograph riders on a charity ride for " Riding for the Disabled" run by the Bridleways Group I used to be chairman of. It was a long but enjoyable day, with excellent catering ! I took over 70 shots, covering the departures and an out on route location, as above. This is my pick because I have seen many a "lead rein pony"( and there was a traditional Mum, child and pony doing the route) but who is walking / leading who!
The day also saw me back in the saddle for the first time in 2years, and on Miller for about 3years! Even worse after work and before camera club I am going to ride one of the polo ponies as part of its fitness regime!
Hope you all had a good day ;¬}
PS the terrier completed 8miles!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.