Lala's Journal

By Lala

Fish!

With salad, no chips, and that is the child/senior size portion!

The weather has been awful all day, pouring rain and heavy winds. I popped to a Moira’s today to meet the dogs I will be looking in on tomorrow while she’s out for the day. One of the little b******s bit me! I will be armed with gloves tomorrow! 

Megan and Ben came around lunchtime and we went to the Pilot for lunch, stopping at the bench on the way back. I stayed in the car, while they tried to stay upright at the seafront and take a couple of photos! They will be back when the sun is shining!

On a positive note, the sciatica is better today, still limping, and leg and hip aching but definitely not the excruciating pain of the last two weeks. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.