Place: St Pete Beach, FL 64/78
Main activity: Fri - big stuff
Notes: Wow, quite a day. Annoying BS here in the morning. Headed out around 10a, stop at Pasadena Walmart and then on north to see a rental. Was quite a bit further than I was thinking (not all bad) and actually mostly liked the place - has everything I was looking for, kitchen not very updated, owner willing to replace washing machine. Decided to move forward with it. Stopped at Casa del Pane on way back and ordered a margherita pizza (B didn't want anything - nauseous - and then ate almost half later, she's a ridiculous mess and I'm sick of her). Have submitted the forms and HOA approval info. Could come thru in a couple days up to 2 weeks. Got to go share w/ Andy after I got back and Joe printed lease for me so I could fill it out. Feels like finally moving forward ... 4 yrs to the day after my big solar plexus release from Bao massage and extreme emotion after for hours and weird for weeks. Did writing at night - reviewing the year: events and learning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.