Place: St Pete Beach, FL 56/77
Main activity: Thurs - run, TJs, sun
Notes: Went for a run in the "new" Hokas I just received - they are not good, very disappointing. Morning run to Fresh Market and TJs - remarkably calm and quiet. Had my coffee when I got back and then went over to Andy's to do a dark load of laundry (the plumbing is still an issue and nothing has been done in the month and it has been decided laundry needs to cease) - it is stupid and hypocritical tho I enjoyed the time at Andy's and had a coffee over there. Sat out back in the sun there for awhile, made a late lunch and then back out in the sun before walking to the beach. Sat out back w/ an NA beer and then showered - very much an outside day which may have helped my mood a little ... not sure it can hold on for very long tho. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.