Place: St Pete Beach, FL 51/74
Main activity: Mon - moving, relaxing, errands
Notes: Up thru the night several times w/ head pounding worse each time. Set alarm then and dragged myself up in time to head to storage to meet Joe. Cleared out the unit and took both our cars to my new place and he helped me unload and start to put bed together (missing a side rail). Plumbing guys were back and had the new DW hooked up (she didn't give me the bottom panel) and were testing it - the younger guy helped carry some of the heavier stuff up. Head and neck started to loosen up a bit then finally. I hit Home Depot on the way back then, UPS Store on 4th St N, swung by to pick up DW panels and back to where I got the bed piece and bought another rug from them. Back to relax, roasted my beets, went to pool for a bit, made a nice salad. Headed out to pick up things then at Walmart & Publix on 34th. Quiet night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.