KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Collar Bracelet

Ben trying on the 
new collar but on his wrist!
A silly sausage.

Late blip again, so quick photo grabbed of Ben trying on the new dog collar.  Very silly.  He's had a better day though.  Slept really well and been OK enough at school and also good for me at home. He's still a bit obsessed over creating an email account and wanting to mess about with the settings and email everyone under the sun but I was able to distract him sufficiently so that's a positive.
Not a lot else to report, I spoke to some gardeners about helping us puppy proof the hedges, spoke to an old colleague, did some cleaning and washing, spoke to my mum.  Then I had some governor training so Mr KCNQ2Haiku's mum was here with Ben for tea time.  Now he's having a last, dark bounce on the trampoline before bath.  We had outside lights installed by the trampoline last year and they were definitely Money Well Spent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.