Lazy Susan

Well how else should a lazy Susan be used . Hehe.  The jedi and Xander sit on it and spin . 

The jedi woke at 4 this morning and I waited nearly half an hour to see if he would settle back over. But nope. He was wide awake and hungry.  My brain was not functioning at all at that time of the morning.  

When the big wildlings left I put him back to bed for a nap. I wasn't giving him the choice.  He had a good hour and half. I did some tidying and then a neighbour friend came round for a catch up for a while. It was good to 'chew the fat '. 

When I took the jedi out a walk he saw Duncan through the window and decided he would knock on the door. We ended up going inside for nearly a hour. The jedi calls him uncle and Duncan is fantastic with him. Me and Jane just had a good blether and catch up and left the boys to play. 

All the big wildlings have had a good day, and they're chilling out on technology. 

Happy Friday.  Have a good weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.