Fungus

A quick trip over to a travel agent's this morning to correct an error I made online yesterday.  I booked the wrong hotel.  Two hotels with the same name within a mile of one another, but I picked the larger of the two in a built-up area, rather than the one on the promenade in a much quieter spot.  Fortunately it was quickly sorted.  I did try ringing them yesterday, but kept going round in circles with their automated thingy.

All this means I've plucked up the courage to fly again.  I may need some tranquilisers from the doctor.

We worked in the garden for twenty minutes this afternoon, picking up twigs before the heavens opened.  Fortunately we'd just cleared the lawn but I would have liked a little more fresh air.

I found this twig hiding in a corner over the fence, so it has been brought in temporarily for a photoshoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.