Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

After a sleepless night awake feeling sick (and cold) this morning I realised that I am making myself ill stressing and thinking about the gas situation. 
Still feeling sick I decided to go and look at hobs and just deal with the situation rather than worry about it. I picked the cheapest hob and luck would have it they had it in stock, so I was able to take it home today. I then went to the bank to sort money and then phoned the engineer to book them for the job. They can come on Monday. 
I have nibbled on food every hour to try and stop the sick feeling, and I feel better than I did , just hope it continues like this but it's not predictable. 
Before I went home I wandered round the harbour but it was baltic and blowing a gale, so it was a short wander. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.