Place: Largo, FL 49/72
Main activity: Fri - morning rain, chair swap, around the house
Notes: Warm and gray fog in the morning that brought rain and then downpours - was wonderful! After the rain, cool crisp temps had moved in (thank god!). I went out ~940a to pick up the new chair as my "cleaning project one" just wasn't quite doing it for me. And have changed the wall hangings around some too. Around 1230p, the woman buying my chair came and we actually got it out the door quite easily and it fit in her VW Atlas. Still feeling a bit headache-y and stomach-ick from yesterday so took a hot shower, got into some sweats and had homemade chicken soup for lunch w/ a nice salad and 1/2 ciabatta roll. Sun came out then but I wasn't having any of it and closed things down to keep it less bright. Quiet evening, relaxed and started feeling better. Talked to Jo on Zoom in AUS for about a 45 min around 9p.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.