Place: Largo, FL 58/75
Main activity: Sat - around the house, pool, surprise gift
Notes: Chilly morning, woke early. Love the cold crisp even when it's inside. Low-key quiet day, much needed. I went to the pool around 12p for just under an hour - had warmed nicely and was quite a breeze after yesterday's storm (no one at the pool again!). Shower and lunch - tried my pizza on the new bread squares from TJs but they're too soft. The salad and NA Mango Cart beer were good. Got the bike ready, packed and prepped a little for next week's trip. Stepped out around 7p to see what the air felt like and had this wonderful gift at my door - my friend Bonnie sent after I commented on hers and said that I loved Sudoku. Can't wait to try it. Restful, peaceful day ... so grateful for so many things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.